Just a quick update….

Many of you know that I’ve been on hiatus for a bit.  Holly’s father was diagnosed with a terminal illness and moved in with us a couple of months ago, and things had to be put on the back burner.

I appreciate the comments and questions I’ve received, as well as the notes of sympathy on Dwight’s passing.  Dwight was a great man who followed my tenderloin quest with a passion…and I was honored to have him accompany me on one of my reviews.  It’s one of my fondest memories.

I’m on a quest for a new tenderloin this weekend!  What for a post the first part of the week!

One thought on “Just a quick update….

  1. Have you tried the tenderloin at Patriots Table in Greenwood across from Greenwood Mall at Madison Ave and County Line? They were in Nineveh before opening a couple of months ago in Greenwood. We also thought tenderloins at Dawsons’s restaurant on Main Street in Speedway were good. Oaken Barrel across from Valle Vista golf course in Greenwood is also
    another place for tenderloins. I apologize if you have already checked these 3 out in your quest for great tenderloins.

Leave a Reply

